When you make a booking you will receive a confirmation email that will have a copy of all your appointment details, you can also view the details of any past or current bookings in the user dashboard under the past or active bookings section

Within your user dashboard there is a section called your past bookings by clicking on one of your previous appointments it will then provide you with the option to re-book the same treatment at a future date

You can find the contact details for the beautician on your confirmation email or on the beautician profile 

You need to give your beautician at least 24 hours notice to cancel an appointment 

Send us a Message
Are you a Mobile or Salon based beautician ?

TheBeautyLink will provide one easy location to manage all your bookings, let your clients book appointments 24/7 and give you the ability to take online payments. We also provide you with a range of tools to support your business, to find out more on how we can help your business please contact us.

TheBeautyLink is a powerful search engine that helps you find the treatment that's right for you.